+45 64 42 20 45​​ info@bruun-og-nielsen.dk

Ledelse

Birger Nielsen

Direktør

Mobil.: +45 30 68 55 91
E-mail: birger@bnejby.dk

Erik Bruun

Bestyrelsesformand

Mobil.: +45 25 53 68 57
E-mail: erik@bnejby.dk

Emil Grube Olsen

Transportchef

Mobil: +45 41 39 80 90
E-mail: emil@bnejby.dk

Casper Hovgaard Juul

Driftschef

Mobil: +45 41 39 80 75
E-mail: casper@bnejby.dk

Disponenter

Casper Schmidth Pedersen

Disponent

Telefon: +45 81 40 29 77
E-mail: csc@bnejby.dk

Kasper Bæch Nielsen

Disponent

Telefon: +45 92 44 60 94
E-mail: kbn@bnejby.dk

Theis Dyremose

Disponent

Telefon: +45 92 44 04 74
E-mail: theis@bnejby.dk

Rasmus Theis Rasmussen

Disponent

Telefon: +45 92 44 65 48
E-mail: rtr@bnejby.dk

Jesse Depusior

Disponent

Telefon: +45 40 33 55 91
E-mail: jd@bnejby.dk

Administration

Jeannette Olsen

Kontorassistent

Telefon: +45 92 44 72 75
E-mail: jeanette@bnejby.dk

Mette Kjeldgaard Jensen

Kontorassistent

Telefon: +45 92 44 72 75
E-mail: mailto: mkj@bnejby.dk

Svend Erik Nielsen

Emballage ansvarlig

Mobil: +45 92 44 60 07
E-mail: sen@bnejby.dk

Salg

Fie Have Dyremose

Salg og Marketing

Telefon: +45 92 44 73 05
E-mail: fie@bnejby.dk